Kontaktformular:


    B & R MedienService GmbH
    Zeithstraße 30-38
    53721 Siegburg


    Das B&R Medienservice Team

    Johann B. Rosenbaum

    Johann B. Rosenbaum

    Geschäftsführer

    Tel: +49 2241 1774-11

    E-Mail: johann-b.rosenbaum@brmedien.de

    Martin Wetzel

    Martin Wetzel

    Geschäftsführer

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-14

    E-Mail: martin.wetzel@brmedien.de

    Birgit Jülich

    Birgit Jülich

    Buchhaltung

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-13

    E-Mail: birgit.juelich@brmedien.de

    Thomas Badtke

    Thomas Badtke

    Anzeigenleiter

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-17

    E-Mail: thomas.badtke@brmedien.de

    Lisa Rosenbaum

    Lisa Rosenbaum

    Anzeigenmarketing

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-24

    E-Mail: lisa.rosenbaum@brmedien.de

    Sandra Hübner

    Sandra Hübner

    Anzeigenmarketing

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-23

    E-Mail: sandra.huebner@brmedien.de

    Silke Winkler

    Silke Winkler

    Team-Assistant

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-22

    E-Mail: silke.winkler@brmedien.de

    Sabine Kolf

    Sabine Kolf

    Buchhaltung

    Tel: +49 2241 17 74-24

    E-Mail: sabine.kolf@brmedien.de


    B&R Außendienst


    Volker Geuer
    Verlagsbüro

    Röpckes Mühle 2 • 25436 Uetersen
    Postfach 11 41 • 25429 Uetersen
    Telefon: 04122 99979-11
    Telefax: 04122 99979-20
    Mobil: 0171 7706682
    E-Mail: office@geuermedien.de


    Stefanie Ulisch
    Verlagsbüro Volker Geuer

    Röpckes Mühle 2 • 25436 Uetersen
    Postfach 11 41 • 25429 Uetersen
    Telefon: 04122 99979-17
    Telefax: 04122 99979-20
    E-Mail: office@geuermedien.de


    Heinz Peter Flock
    Verlagsbüro

    Am Klausenberg 52a • 51109 Köln
    Telefon: 0221 9692291
    Telefax: 0221 9692293
    Mobil: 0171 3638233
    E-Mail: hpflock@flockmedien.de


    Petra Macari
    Medienbüro

    Kulmer Straße 8 • 81927 München
    Telefon: 089 582211
    E-Mail: medienbuero.macari@t-online.de


    Ralf Doeker
    AVIER Medien GmbH

    Wasserburger Str. 42 • 88149 Nonnenhorn
    Telefon: 08382 997000
    Telefax: 08382 997001
    E-Mail: Wolfgang.H.Mader@web.de


    Dipl.-Vw. Wolfgang H. Mader
    Verlagsbüro

    Munscheider Str. 212 • 44869 Bochum
    Telefon: 02327 500282
    Telefax: 03212 1033570
    Mobil: 0173 2879478
    E-Mail: wolfgang.h.mader@web.de



    Anfahrt